Punjab Kings (PBKS) IPL 2024 Schedule: Matches, Venues, Dates, Timings

PBKS Schedule IPL 2024 

TATA IPL 2024 have started from 22 March  2024 with the inaugural match between Chennai Super Kings and the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Indian premier league is one of the most successful and profitable sports leagues in the world , with fans all around the world. BCCI has recently released the complete schedule of the Tata IPL 2024.   Today in this article we’ll discuss the complete schedule of Punjab Kings in IPL 2024. PBKS is one of the original eight teams of the IPL, this year they’re playing under the Captaincy of Shikhar Dhawan. Let’s have a look at the schedule of the PBKS for Tata IPL 2024.


PBKS Schedule IPL  2024:-

2 PBKS vs DC Mullanpur Mar-23 3:30 PM
6 RCB vs PBKS Bengaluru Mar-25 7:30 PM
11 LSG vs PBKS Lucknow Mar-30 7:30 PM
17 GT vs PBKS Ahmedabad Apr-04 7:30 PM
23 PBKS vs SRH Mohali Apr-09 7:30 PM
27 PBKS vs RR Mohali Apr-13 7:30 PM
33 PBKS vs MI Mohali Apr-18 7:30 PM
37 PBKS vs GT Mohali Apr-21 7:30 PM
42 KKR vs PBKS Kolkata Apr-26 7:30 PM
49 CSK vs PBKS Chennai May-01 7:30 PM
53 PBKS vs CSK Dharamsala May-05 7:30 PM
58 PBKS vs RCB Dharamsala May-09 7:30 PM
65 RR vs PBKS Guwahati May-15 7:30 PM
69 SRH vs PBKS Hyderabad May-19 7:30 PM



PBKS IPL 2024 Squad:-

Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Matthew Short, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Sikandar Raza, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Taide, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Sam Curran, Kagiso Rabada, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar. , Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kawerappa, Shivam Singh, Harshal Patel, Chris Woakes, Ashutosh Sharma, Vishwanath Pratap Singh, Shashank Singh, Tanay Thiagarajan, Prince Chaudhary, Riley Rossow.


Leave a Comment

Floating Icons