Nagoan Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result

Nagaon Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results

Nagoan Constituency, Assam Lok Sabha Election 2024


Nagoan is one of the 14 Lok Sabha Constituency in Assam, North-East, India covering 9 assembly segments- Jagiroad, Dhing, Madigoan, Laharighat, Rupahihat, Samaguri, Nagoan-Batardava and Raha



The political landscape of Nagoan Constituency, Assam




                    Poll Events

          1             2       3
Notification Date  20 March 28 March 12 April
The Last Date for filing a nomination 26 March 4 April 19 April
Scrutiny of nomination  27 March 5 April 20 April
Last date for withdrawal of nomination 30 March 8 April 22 April
Date of Poll  19 April 26 April 7 May
Date of counting votes/result                             4 June
No. Of constituencies 5 5 4


The day of voting took place e on April 26 with an observation of exceptionally profound competition among The BJP, the NCP, and the All-India Democratic Fronts. Every candidate took the challenge to meet every obstacle to make their case and defend it by persuading the densely Muslim-populated voter constituency.


Candidates who took part in the 2024 Lok Sabha Election, Nagoan Constituency, Assam



Name Party  Votes 
Saiful Islam Choudhury AJM
Abu Shama IND
Aminul Islam AIUDF
Anupam Baruah JPJD
Samsul Alam IND
Santanu Mukherjee BHGAPA
Pradyut Bordoloi INC
Suresh Borah BJP
Nikhil Dekaraja IND
Abu Eusuf Md Raihan Uddin IND
Bipan Bhanjan Sarkar IND
Rabbul Haque RUC
Sikha Sarma IND


Result of the 2024 Lok Sabha Election of Nagoan Constituency, Assam



The election committee has ended the jittery supporters and voters, and now we have the declaration of the candidates.

Candidate [] from the [] party has received [] votes in total surpassing the running-up candidates [] of the []party who have received [] votes by the [] difference in votes.

Best wishes to the winner.



The 2019 Lok Sabha Election result of Nagoan Constituency Assam


Candidate Sri Rupak Sharma from the BJP secured a total no of 722972 votes running behind candidate Pradyut Bordoloi from the INC Party securing 1493475 votes in total and won the 2019 Lok Sabha Election, Nagoan Constituency, Assam.



Every five years people from all across the country engage in the general election episode with high hopes and anticipation to hear favorable responses from their active participation in voting and voice-sharing national ritual.

We have hopefully covered a brief description of the 2024 Lok Sabha Election, Nagoan Constituency, Assam. See you again shortly on the same matter, the Lok Sabha election. Your welfare is our biggest welfare.


Leave a Comment

Floating Icons