Complete List of Candidates For Punjab Nadu Lok Sabha Election 2024


The Lok Sabha elections in Punjab 2024 are coming soon, and many parties are getting ready to compete. Big parties like the Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), and Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) are all preparing. They’re choosing candidates to run for different areas, hoping to win seats and have a say in Punjab’s national politics.

Punjab has a diverse population and is important historically, so these elections matter a lot. People are excited to see what each party promises and how they campaign. The parties are working hard to finalize their lists of candidates and plans for the elections. The voters are ready to vote and decide who will represent Punjab in the national parliament.

Complete Candidate List for Punjab Lok Sabha Election 2024

Complete Candidate List for Punjab Lok Sabha Election 2024:-

Candidate Name Constituency Party
Taranjit Singh Sandhu Amritsar BJP
Hans Raj Hans Faridkot BJP
Dinesh Singh “Babbu” Gurdaspur BJP
Sushil Kumar Rinku Jalandhar BJP
(CPIM Candidate) Jalandhar CPIM
Ravneet Singh Bittu Ludhiana BJP
Smt. Preneet Kaur Patiala BJP
Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal Amritsar AAP
Laljit Singh Bhullar Khadoor Sahib AAP
Sushil Kumar Rinku Jalandhar AAP
Gurpreet Singh GP Fatehgarh Sahib AAP
Karamjeet Anmol Faridkot AAP
Gurmeet Singh Khudian Bathinda AAP
Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer Sangrur AAP
Balbir Singh Patiala AAP

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons