AAP Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Delhi, Punjab, Haryana List

As the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 draw near, political parties are gearing up to present their candidates and platforms to the people. Among these parties is the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), known for its focus on issues affecting everyday citizens and its commitment to transparent governance.

AAP has recently unveiled its list of candidates for key constituencies in Delhi, Punjab, and Haryana, signaling its intent to contest the elections vigorously. Led by its national convener, Arvind Kejriwal, AAP aims to bring about positive change and address pressing issues through its representatives in the Lok Sabha.

In Delhi, AAP has put forward candidates like Somnath Bharti, Sahi Ram, Mahabal Mishra, and Kuldeep Kumar, each chosen to represent different parts of the capital city. These candidates bring a mix of experience and fresh perspectives to the table, promising to advocate for the interests of Delhi’s diverse population.

Moving to Punjab, AAP has strategically nominated candidates for various constituencies, including renowned leaders and new entrants to politics. Notable names like Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal for Amritsar and Karamjeet Anmol for Faridkot highlight AAP’s efforts to appeal to a broad spectrum of voters in the state.

In Haryana, AAP has selected Sushil Gupta to contest from Kurukshetra, aiming to make inroads into this politically significant region.

With its emphasis on clean politics, citizen-centric policies, and anti-corruption measures, AAP seeks to offer voters a viable alternative to traditional political parties. As the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 unfold, AAP’s candidates will strive to earn the trust and support of the electorate, promising to work tirelessly for their welfare and development. Stay tuned for more updates as AAP’s campaign gains momentum in the coming weeks.

AAP Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Delhi, Punjab, Haryana List



Check Full List Of AAP Candidates Here:


  • Amritsar: Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal
  • Khadoor Sahib: Laljit Singh Bhullar
  • Jalandhar: Sushil Kumar Rinku
  • Fatehgarh Sahib: Gurpreet Singh GP
  • Faridkot: Karamjeet Anmol
  • Bathinda: Gurmeet Singh Khudian
  • Sangrur: Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer
  • Patiala: Balbir Singh


  • New Delhi: Somnath Bharti
  • South Delhi: Sahi Ram
  • West Delhi: Mahabal Mishra
  • East Delhi: Kuldeep Kumar


  • Kurukshetra: Sushil Gupta


Also Read:-

BJP Candidates List for Lok Sabha Elections 2024

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons