Complete List of Candidates for Haryana Lok Sabha Election 2024

The upcoming Haryana Lok Sabha Election for 2024 is drawing attention as different parties have nominated candidates. This article lists these candidates.

The Indian National Congress (INC) and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) are the main contenders, and they’ve selected candidates from different parts of Haryana.

Candidates from various backgrounds and experiences are running in different areas, from Ambala to Sonipat. This article aims to provide detailed information about these candidates and constituencies.

Whether they are experienced politicians or newcomers, each candidate’s profile and the area they represent are covered. This helps voters understand who they can choose from in the election.

Keep updated with the latest news and learn about the candidates competing for your vote in the 2024 Haryana Lok Sabha Election.

Candidates for Haryana Lok Sabha Election 2024




Complete List of Candidates for Haryana Lok Sabha Election 2024:-

Candidate Name Constituency Party
Smt. Banto Kataria Ambala BJP
Chaudhary Dharambir Singh Bhiwani-mahendragarh BJP
Krishan Pal Gurjar Faridabad BJP
Rao Inderjit Singh Yadav Gurgaon BJP
Ranjit Chautala Hisar BJP
Manohar Lal Khattar Karnal BJP
Naveen Jindal Kurukshetra BJP
Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma Rohtak BJP
Ashok Tanwar Sirsa BJP
Mohal Lal Badoli Sonipat BJP

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons