Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024 Exit Polls: Predictions and Analysis l Will BJP Win All The 26 Seats?

Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024

The Lok Sabha elections of 2024 have now completed, at last. These days, exit polls will be made available by all agencies. The Gujarat Lok Sabha elections exit poll will be covered in today’s article. All 26 Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat are up for election, and the polls were held on 7 May 2024. 60.13% of voters cast ballots overall in the Gujarat Lok Sabha elections of 2024, according to official data given by the Election Commission of India. The Exit Polls have finally been issued, just in time by all the big news agencies. Look at the exit polls that the different agencies have issued.


Also read:


Lok Sabha Election 2024 Exit Polls: Insights, Schedule, and Where to Watch


Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024 Exit Polls

Party/Alliance Seats Predicted
BJP 25-26
INC 0-01


Methodology of Exit Polls

Prior to the actual outcomes Exit polls provide a very useful preview of the outcome. Exit polls are the estimated outcomes released by different organisations after conducting surveys. India’s populace is looking forward to the Lok Sabha elections of 2024 with great anticipation. Exit polls nearly always give us precise findings that indicate who will form the government. In contrast to pre-polls, exit polls are based on actual data rather than conjecture. Surveyors of different agencies go around different polling booths and ask a specific questionnaire to the people coming out of the polling booth about whom  they have voted. Based on this a data set prepared from 1000’s of constituencies from all over India  and then the results are determined Signalling which party has the highest chances to win. However there’s always a margin of error due to various reasons such as Wrong information reporting or small sample size. However ,the Exit polls give results as close as possible.



Suggested read:

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election 2024 Exit Polls: TMC को मिल रही कितनी सीटे? जाने सम्पूर्ण विश्लेषण

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election 2024 Exit Polls: बीजेपी को मिल रही कितनी सीटे? जाने सम्पूर्ण विश्लेषण



Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024 Dates: City-wise List:-

Constituencies Phase Polling Date
Kachchh, Banaskantha, Patan, Mahesana, Sabarkantha, Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad East, Ahmedabad West, Surendranagar, Rajkot, Porbandar, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Amreli, Bhavnagar, Anand, Kheda, Panchmahal, Dahod, Vadodara, Chhota Udaipur, Bharuch, Bardoli, Surat, Navsari, Valsad III May 7



Complete List of Candidates for Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024:-

Gujarat  has 26  Lok Sabha Seats and we have prepared a list of all the constituencies and the candidates that are contesting elections in them. Some of the important constituencies in Gujarat  are Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Amethi and Surat.

Candidate Name Constituency Party
Shri Hasmukhbhai Somabhai Patel Ahmedabad East BJP
Bharat Makwana Ahmedabad West INC
Dineshbhai Kodarbhai Makwana Ahmedabad West BJP
Bharat Manubhai Sutariya Amreli BJP
Amit Chavda Anand INC
Miteshbhai Rameshbhai Patel Anand BJP
Ms. Geniben Thakor Banaskantha INC
Smt. (Dr.) Rekhaben Hiteshbhai Chaudhary Banaskantha BJP
Prabhubhai Nagarbhai Vasava Bardoli BJP
Siddharth Chaudhary Bardoli INC
Mansukhbhai Vasava Bharuch BJP
Smt. Nimuben Bambhania Bhavnagar BJP
Sukhram Rathva Chhota Udaipur INC
Jashubhai Bhilubhai Rathwa Chhota Udaipur BJP
Jasvantsinh Bhabhor Dahod BJP
Prabhaben Taviyad Dahod INC
Sonal Patel Gandhinagar INC
Amit Shah Gandhinagar BJP
Smt. Poonamben Maadam Jamnagar BJP
JP Maraviya Jamnagar INC
Rajeshbhai Chudasama Junagadh BJP
Nitishbhai Lalan Kachchh INC
Vinodbhai Lakhmashi Chavda Kachchh BJP
Kalusinh Dabhi Kheda INC
Devusinh Chauhan Kheda BJP
Hari Bhai Patel Mahesana BJP
C.R. Patil Navsari BJP
Gulabsinh Chauhan Panchmahal INC
Rajpalsinh Mahendrasinh Jadhav Panchmahal BJP
Bharatsinghji Dabhi Patan BJP
Chandanji Thakor Patan INC
Mansukhbhai Mandaviya Porbandar BJP
Lalitbhai Vasoya Porbandar INC
Parshottam Rupala Rajkot BJP
Shobhaben Mahendrasinh Brariya Sabarkantha BJP
Dr Tushar Chaudhary Sabarkantha INC
Mukeshbhai Chandrakant Dalal Surat BJP
Nilesh Kumbhani Surat INC
Chandubhai Chhaganbhai Shihora Surendranagar BJP
Dr Hemang Yogeshchandra Joshi Vadodara BJP
Dhawal Patel Valsad BJP
Anantbhai Patel Valsad INC


Suggested read:

 Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Election 2024 Exit Polls: Will BJP Win All 29 Seats of Madhya Pradesh?

Major Battles: Neck to Neck Fights

There will hardly be any neck to neck battle when it comes to the Lok Sabha elections in Gujarat. Gujarat is the stronghold for  the Bharatiya Janata party and they’ll surely dominate any other party which is there.

  1. Ahmedabad East: BJP’s Hasmukhbhai Somabhai Patel faces a challenge from INC in a crucial battle for dominance in this key constituency.
  2. Anand: A closely watched contest between BJP’s Miteshbhai Rameshbhai Patel and INC’s Amit Chavda, shaping the political landscape in this region.
  3. Gandhinagar: BJP’s stalwart Amit Shah faces off against INC’s Sonal Patel in a significant faceoff, highlighting national and regional political dynamics.
  4. Jamnagar: BJP’s Poonamben Maadam competes against INC’s JP Maraviya, reflecting the pulse of the electorate in this constituency.
  5. Rajkot: A high-stakes battle between BJP’s Parshottam Rupala and INC’s candidate, determining the future trajectory of politics in this significant urban center.


Analysis and Interpretation

Bharatiya Janata party will surely be looking for to a easy win the Gujarat Lok Sabha elections 2024.





So this was an exit poll released by the various agencies for the Gujarat  Lok Sabha elections 2024. We have seen which parties are winning, however there’s still a margin of error. We’ll get the final result on 4 June 2024.

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons