Delhi Lok Sabha Election 2024 Winners List: BJP Sweeps All 7 Seats

Delhi Lok Sabha Election 2024 Winners List: BJP Sweeps All 7 Seats

In the Delhi Lok Sabha Election of 2024, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has clinched a remarkable victory, securing all seven Lok Sabha seats in the capital. The victorious BJP candidates are Ramvir Singh Bidhuri, Praveen Khandelwal, Bansuri Swaraj, Harsh Malhotra, Manoj Tiwari, Kamaljeet Sehrawat, and Yogender Chandoliya, winning by significant margins ranging from 78,000 to 2,90,849 votes.

The current counting trends also indicate BJP’s dominance in two more seats, further solidifying their hold over Delhi’s political landscape. The party’s vote share stands at an impressive 54%, while the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) trails at 24% and the Congress at 19%.

This victory marks the third consecutive triumph for the BJP in Delhi’s Lok Sabha elections, following their wins in 2014 and 2019. Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s leadership and the party’s revitalized approach have propelled them to successive victories, reinforcing their position ahead of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections.


The newly elected ministers from Delhi include Praveen Khandelwal from Chandni Chowk, Manoj Tiwari from North East Delhi, Harsh Malhotra from East Delhi, Bansuri Swaraj from New Delhi, Yogender Chandoliya from North West Delhi, Kamaljeet Sehrawat from West Delhi, and Ramvir Singh Bidhuri from South Delhi. These results reflect a significant shift in the political landscape of Delhi, reaffirming the BJP’s stronghold in the region.


Delhi Lok Sabha Election 2024 Full List of Winners:

  • Chandni Chowk – Praveen Khandelwal (BJP)
  • North East Delhi – Manoj Tiwari (BJP)
  • East Delhi – Harsh Malhotra (BJP)
  • New Delhi – Bansuri Swaraj (BJP)
  • North West Delhi – Yogender Chandoliya (BJP)
  • West Delhi – Kamaljeet Sehrawat (BJP)
  • South Delhi – Ramvir Singh Bidhuri (BJP)

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons