Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 Schedule: Matches, Venue, Date, Timing

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 Schedule

The IPL 2024 season is well underway, and the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are making waves under the leadership of their new captain, Pat Cummins. With six matches already played, SRH is showcasing promising performances, capturing the attention of cricket enthusiasts worldwide. Cummins’ captaincy brings a fresh perspective to the team, instilling confidence and strategic acumen on the field. Supporting him are standout players Heinrich Klaasen and Abhishek Sharma, who have been in exceptional form throughout the season, contributing significantly to SRH’s success so far. Their consistent performances have bolstered SRH’s position in the league, making them formidable contenders for the IPL 2024 title.

Today in this article we’ll discuss  Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 full Schedule. BCCI has recently  released the  complete schedule of the IPL 2024.  Sunrisers Hyderabad is not one of the original eight teams of the IPL. SRH made its debut in 2013 and won its first IPL Trophy in 2016. The team is based out of Hyderabad.  The team is set to return for IPL 2024.  Let’s have a look at the IPL 2024 schedule of the Sunrisers Hyderabad.  As the season progresses, fans eagerly anticipate each match, eager to witness SRH’s continued brilliance and potential triumphs on the cricketing stage.


Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 Schedule:-

3 KKR vs SRH Kolkata Mar-23 7:30 PM
8 SRH vs MI Hyderabad Mar-27 7:30 PM
12 GT vs SRH Ahmedabad Mar-31 3:30 PM
18 SRH vs CSK Hyderabad Apr-05 7:30 PM
23 PBKS vs SRH Mohali Apr-09 7:30 PM
30 RCB vs SRH Bengaluru Apr-15 7:30 PM
35 DC vs SRH Delhi Apr-20 7:30 PM
41 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad Apr-25 7:30 PM
46 CSK vs SRH Chennai Apr-28 7:30 PM
50 SRH vs RR Hyderabad May-02 7:30 PM
55 MI vs SRH Mumbai May-06 7:30 PM
57 SRH vs LSG Hyderabad May-08 7:30 PM
66 SRH vs GT Hyderabad May-16 7:30 PM
69 SRH vs PBKS Hyderabad May-19 7:30 PM


Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 Squad:-

Pat Cummins (captain), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Marco Janssen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet. Singh, Mayank Markandey, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Wanindu Hasaranga, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhatved Subramanian.

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons