Singhbhum Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results: Exploring the 2024 Lok Sabha Vote!

Singhbhum Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results: Exploring the 2024 Lok Sabha Vote!

In this article, we will be discussing the 2024 Lok Sabha result of Singhbhum. The 2024 Lok Sabha election results are now finally declared by the Election Commission of India. ___________________________ party has won this time in Singhbhum. It is one of the fourteen constituencies of the state of Jharkhand, in eastern India. Singhbhum is reserved for the ST applicants. The Bharatiya Janata Party, The Jharkhand Mukti Morcha, and an independent party are some of the parties in Singhbhum contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2024. It has currently six Vidhan Sabha segments in it. The total voter turnout in the Singhbhum Lok Sabha election is ______  according to the Election Commission of India. The elections happened on 13th  May  2024, which was the fourth phase of the 2024 Lok Sabha Election.


Poll event Phase
Notification Date 18 April 26 April 29 April 7 May
Last Date for filing nomination 25 April 3 May 6 May 14 May
Scrutiny of nomination 26 April 4 May 7 May 15 May
Last Date for withdrawal of nomination 29 April 6 May 9 May 17 May
Date of poll 13 May 20 May 25 May 1 June
Date of counting of votes/Result 4 June 2024
No. of constituencies 4 3 4 3




Singhbhum Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results

Election Result Table


Singhbhum Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results
Party Seat Won Votes Obtained
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM)




Singhbhum 2024 Lok Sabha result


The results for the year 2024 Lok Sabha Election of Singhbhum are finally out now. Let us now focus on the numbers and the names in this election market for which we have been waiting long. The _______________ party won ________ seat for Singhbhum with ____________ votes. The ______________ party could not make it this time with ______________ votes. However, they will be providing high competition next time with better strategies and plans of action.


Major parties in Singhbhum

The major parties are : 



The Bharatiya Janata Party :  The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)  is one of the significant political parties in India. BJP is known for its nationalist ideology and faith in Hindutva culture. They emphasize the Hindu identity. It was founded in the year 1980, on 6th April. The party gained popularity slowly and now in 2024 is one of the largest political parties in India. BJP promoted economic reforms, social conservatism, and a strong position on national security. under the guidance of Narendra Modi, the party has excelled at the national level. The party’s policies and strategies left many other politicians awestruck.


The Jharkhand Mukti Morcha : The Jharkhand Mukti Morcha was founded by Binod Bihari Mahato. The party also has some influence in Odisha. The party was formed on the birth anniversary of Birsa Munda.  



Singhbhum Lok Sabha Constituency candidates


Geeta Koda is contesting on behalf of the Bharatiya Janata Party. She was initially a part of the Indian National Congress, then in the year 2024, she joined the Bharatiya Janata Party. In the year 2019, she was awarded the Champions of Change Award, for her work in Social Welfare. 

Joba Majhi is the candidate for the Jharkhand Mukti Morcha. She served as the Minister of Social Welfare, Women and Child Development, and Tourism from 2019 to 2024 in the Hemant Soren Government. Before joining JMM, she was independent.


Damodar Singh Hansda is contesting from the Independent party.

Singhbhum 2019 Lok Sabha election result


In the year 2019, the Indian National Congress won, with Geeta Koda being their representative. She defeated Laxman Giluwa of the Bharatiya Janata party and earned 431,815 votes which is 49.11 percent. The Indian National Congress is in power after the 2019 Lok Sabha election. 




As the election results are out, the __________________ party is going to form the government in India as they have got ____________ number of seats. The Lok Sabha election 2024 is in its last phase, with only the oath-taking ceremony being left.

However, these were the results of the Singhbhum Lok Sabha election in 2024.


Leave a Comment

Floating Icons