Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2024 Schedule: Matches, Venue, Date, Timing

rcb ipl schedule 2024

The IPL 2024 season is here, and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is off to a great start. Led by captain Faf du Plessis, they’re showing promise. Star player Virat Kohli is in top form, playing brilliantly. So far, RCB has played six matches, and they’re doing well. Fans are excited for each game, cheering for their team. RCB’s schedule is a big deal for fans, who eagerly await each match. With every win, RCB’s reputation grows, and fans are hopeful for more victories. In IPL 2024, RCB is shining bright, showcasing their skills and winning hearts everywhere.

Today in the article we’ll discuss RCB IPL Full Schedule 2024. Indian Premier League is a 2 month long festival for all the cricket fans around the world. It is a fast paced T20 league where  famous players from 13 Cricket Playing nations come together and play in 10 teams to get the Cup.  Below we have mentioned the complete schedule of RCB for IPL 2024.


RCB IPL 2024 Schedule:-

1 CSK vs RCB Chennai Mar-22 8:00 PM
6 RCB vs PBKS Bengaluru Mar-25 7:30 PM
10 RCB vs KKR Bengaluru Mar-29 7:30 PM
15 RCB vs LSG Bengaluru Apr-02 7:30 PM
19 RR vs RCB Jaipur Apr-06 7:30 PM
25 MI vs RCB Mumbai Apr-11 7:30 PM
30 RCB vs SRH Bengaluru Apr-15 7:30 PM
36 KKR vs RCB Kolkata Apr-21 3:30 PM
41 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad Apr-25 7:30 PM
45 GT vs RCB Ahmedabad Apr-28 3:30 PM
52 RCB vs GT Bengaluru May-04 7:30 PM
58 PBKS vs RCB Dharamsala May-09 7:30 PM
62 RCB vs DC Bengaluru May-12 7:30 PM
68 RCB vs CSK Bengaluru May-18 7:30 PM



RCB Squad IPL 2024:-

Faf du Plessis (captain), Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyyash Prabhudesai, Will Jacques, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandge, Mayank Dagar, Vijay Kumar Vaishak. , Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Cameron Green, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh, Sourav Chauhan.

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons