Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Schedule: Matches, Venue, Date, Timing


Mumbai Indian Schedule

The Indian Premier League is not the most successful and profitable sports League in the world. The 17th season of the Indian Premier League is going to start from 22nd March 2024 the first match will be played between Chennai Super Kings and the Royal Challengers Bangalore. BCCI has released the schedule of the IPL 2024. All the matches of the IPL 2024  will take  place in India.  Today in this article will discuss the IPL 2024 schedule of Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians is one of the original 8 teams that started play in the IPL from 2008 and  one of the most successful franchises of the IPL.  Till now they have won 5 IPL Trophies under the captaincy of Hitman Rohit Sharma. However, this year MI will be playing under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya. Below is the complete MI Schedule IPL 2024.


Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Schedule:-

5 GT vs MI Ahmedabad Mar-24 7:30 PM
8 SRH vs MI Hyderabad Mar-27 7:30 PM
14 MI vs RR Mumbai Apr-01 7:30 PM
20 MI vs DC Mumbai Apr-07 3:30 PM
25 MI vs RCB Mumbai Apr-11 7:30 PM
29 MI vs CSK Mumbai Apr-14 7:30 PM
33 PBKS vs MI Mohali Apr-18 7:30 PM
38 RR vs MI Jaipur Apr-22 7:30 PM
43 DC vs MI Delhi Apr-27 3:30 PM
48 LSG vs MI Lucknow Apr-30 7:30 PM
51 MI vs KKR Mumbai May-03 7:30 PM
55 MI vs SRH Mumbai May-06 7:30 PM
60 KKR vs MI Kolkata May-11 7:30 PM
67 MI vs LSG Mumbai May-17 7:30 PM




Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Squad:-

Hardik Pandya (captain), Rohit Sharma, Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav (out of initial matches), Ishan Kishan, Tilak Verma, Tim David, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Jasprit Bumrah. , Kumar Karthikeya, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Luke Wood, Romario Shepherd, Gerald Coetzee, Shreyas Gopal, Nuwan Thushara, Naman Dheer, Anshul Kamboj, Mohammad Nabi, Shivalik Sharma, Quena Mafaka, Kwena Maphaka.


Leave a Comment

Floating Icons