Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) IPL 2024 Schedule: Matches, Venues, Dates, Timings

LSG  Match Schedule 2024

As the TATA IPL 2024 season is well underway since its inauguration on 22nd March 2024, cricket enthusiasts worldwide are immersed in the thrilling matches between their favorite teams. With six matches already played, fans have witnessed captivating displays of skill and strategy. Amidst this electrifying atmosphere, one team that has captured attention is the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG). Despite being a new entrant in the IPL, LSG has made a remarkable debut by qualifying for the playoffs in their maiden season.

Now, let’s delve into the complete schedule of LSG for the Tata IPL 2024, exploring the venues, dates, timings, and opponents they will face in their upcoming matches.



LSG IPL 2024 Complete Schedule:-

Here’s the Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2024 full schedule in table format:

Date Opposition Time Venue
March 24 Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Jaipur
March 30 Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Lucknow
April 2 Royal Challengers Bengaluru 7:30 PM Bengaluru
April 7 Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM Lucknow
April 12 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Lucknow
April 14 Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Kolkata
April 19 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Lucknow
April 23 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Chennai
April 27 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Lucknow
April 30 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Lucknow
May 5 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Lucknow
May 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:30 PM Hyderabad
May 14 Delhi Capitals 9:30 PM Delhi
May 17 Mumbai Indians 10:30 PM Mumbai


LSG Squad IPL 2024:-

KL Rahul, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Ravi Bishnoi, Krunal Pandya, Yudhvir Singh, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Naveen-ul-Haq, K Gowtham, Mark Wood, Devdutt Padikkal, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M Siddharth, Ashton Turner, David Willey  

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons