Gujarat Titans IPL 2024 Schedule: Matches, Venues, Dates, Timings

Gujarat Titans schedule IPL 2024

The seventeenth season of the IPL starts have started from 22nd March 2024. The fans of the Indian premier league were eagerly waiting for the matches of their favourite teams. Today in this article we’ll discuss the schedule of Gujarat Titans in IPL 2024. BCCI has recently released the schedule of the next remaining part of IPL 2024.

Our blog contains the complete IPL Schedule of Gujarat Titans Cricket Team 2024. Gujarat Titans made it’s debut in 2022 under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya. The team is based out of Ahmedabad Gujarat and they shocked everyone by winning their first IPL trophy in the debut season only. Not only that they also reached the finals of IPL 2024 against CSK. The team is set to return for IPL 2024, but without captain Hardik Pandya, this time Shubham gill is the captain of the team. Let’s have look at the IPL 2024 schedule of the Gujarat Titans.


Gujarat Titans IPL 2024 Schedule:-

5 GT vs MI Ahmedabad Mar-24 7:30 PM
7 CSK vs GT Chennai Mar-26 7:30 PM
12 GT vs SRH Ahmedabad Mar-31 3:30 PM
17 GT vs PBKS Ahmedabad Apr-04 7:30 PM
21 LSG vs GT Lucknow Apr-07 7:30 PM
24 RR vs GT Jaipur Apr-10 7:30 PM
31 GT vs DC Ahmedabad Apr-16 7:30 PM
37 PBKS vs GT Mohali Apr-21 7:30 PM
40 DC vs GT Delhi Apr-24 7:30 PM
45 GT vs RCB Ahmedabad Apr-28 3:30 PM
52 RCB vs GT Bengaluru May-04 7:30 PM
59 GT vs CSK Ahmedabad May-10 7:30 PM
63 GT vs KKR Ahmedabad May-13 7:30 PM
66 SRH vs GT Hyderabad May-16 7:30 PM



Gujarat Titans IPL 2024 Squad:-

Shubhman Gill (captain), David Miller, Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Darshan Nalkande, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmed, Sai Kishore, Rashid Khan. , Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma, Azmatullah Omarzai, Umesh Yadav, Shahrukh Khan, Sushant Mishra, Kartik Tyagi, Manav Suthar, Spencer Johnson, Sandeep Warrier, B.R. Sharath.

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons