Complete List of Candidates for Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024

As the Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024 approaches, different political parties have announced their candidates for the parliamentary seats. These candidates come from parties like BJP, INC, BSP, and BTP, and they want to represent various areas in the state.

People are interested in knowing who these candidates are and what they stand for. Some candidates are experienced politicians, while others are new to politics. Each candidate hopes to win the trust of the voters and make a difference.

The Gujarat Lok Sabha Election is important not only for the state but also for the whole country. Gujarat has played a big role in India’s politics, so these elections are closely watched.

As the election campaigns start, people will learn more about the candidates and their plans for the future. The candidate list is important for voters to know who they can choose from.

This election will decide who will represent Gujarat in the parliament, so it’s important for voters to understand their options and make the right decision.

Candidates for Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024




Complete List of Candidates for Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2024:-

Candidate Name Constituency Party
Shri Hasmukhbhai Somabhai Patel Ahmedabad East BJP
Bharat Makwana Ahmedabad West INC
Dineshbhai Kodarbhai Makwana Ahmedabad West BJP
Bharat Manubhai Sutariya Amreli BJP
Amit Chavda Anand INC
Miteshbhai Rameshbhai Patel Anand BJP
Ms. Geniben Thakor Banaskantha INC
Smt. (Dr.) Rekhaben Hiteshbhai Chaudhary Banaskantha BJP
Prabhubhai Nagarbhai Vasava Bardoli BJP
Siddharth Chaudhary Bardoli INC
Mansukhbhai Vasava Bharuch BJP
Smt. Nimuben Bambhania Bhavnagar BJP
Sukhram Rathva Chhota Udaipur INC
Jashubhai Bhilubhai Rathwa Chhota Udaipur BJP
Jasvantsinh Bhabhor Dahod BJP
Prabhaben Taviyad Dahod INC
Sonal Patel Gandhinagar INC
Amit Shah Gandhinagar BJP
Smt. Poonamben Maadam Jamnagar BJP
JP Maraviya Jamnagar INC
Rajeshbhai Chudasama Junagadh BJP
Nitishbhai Lalan Kachchh INC
Vinodbhai Lakhmashi Chavda Kachchh BJP
Kalusinh Dabhi Kheda INC
Devusinh Chauhan Kheda BJP
Hari Bhai Patel Mahesana BJP
C.R. Patil Navsari BJP
Gulabsinh Chauhan Panchmahal INC
Rajpalsinh Mahendrasinh Jadhav Panchmahal BJP
Bharatsinghji Dabhi Patan BJP
Chandanji Thakor Patan INC
Mansukhbhai Mandaviya Porbandar BJP
Lalitbhai Vasoya Porbandar INC
Parshottam Rupala Rajkot BJP
Shobhaben Mahendrasinh Brariya Sabarkantha BJP
Dr Tushar Chaudhary Sabarkantha INC
Mukeshbhai Chandrakant Dalal Surat BJP
Nilesh Kumbhani Surat INC
Chandubhai Chhaganbhai Shihora Surendranagar BJP
Dr Hemang Yogeshchandra Joshi Vadodara BJP
Dhawal Patel Valsad BJP
Anantbhai Patel Valsad INC

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons