Giridih Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result

Giridih, situated in Jharkhand, is a Lok Sabha constituency renowned for its political significance. Let’s delve into the outcomes of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections in Giridih and analyze the electoral dynamics.

Historical Context and Socio-Political Landscape: Giridih’s socio-political landscape is deeply intertwined with its historical heritage and diverse demographic composition. The region’s industrial development and tribal population contribute to its unique political narrative.

Electoral History and Past Performance: Giridih’s electoral journey reflects the ebb and flow of different political parties vying for supremacy. From the Indian National Congress to regional players like the Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM), each election has witnessed intense competition.

2024 Candidates and Voter Turnout: In the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, Giridih witnessed a spirited contest between candidates representing diverse political entities. The voter turnout underscored the electorate’s active participation in shaping the democratic process.

Candidate Party Votes Vote Share (%)
Chandra Prakash Choudhary All Jharkhand Students Union XXX,XXX XX.XX
Mathura Prasad Mahto Jharkhand Mukti Morcha XXX,XXX XX.XX

Election Verdict and Analysis: The 2024 Lok Sabha elections in Giridih culminated in the victory of Chandra Prakash Choudhary from the All Jharkhand Students Union. The electoral outcome reflects the aspirations and preferences of the Giridih constituency, shedding light on the prevailing political dynamics in the region.

Conclusion: Giridih Lok Sabha Election 2024 exemplifies the democratic spirit and political vibrancy of Jharkhand. As Chandra Prakash Choudhary assumes office, it becomes imperative to address the developmental needs and concerns of the Giridih constituency effectively on the national stage. Stay tuned for more updates on Giridih’s political landscape.

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons