Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2024 Schedule: Matches, Venues, Dates, Timings

CSK IPL 2024 Schedule

As the IPL 2024 season unfolds, fans are watching Chennai Super Kings (CSK) closely. CSK has already played six matches and they’re doing well under their captain, Rituraj Gaikwad. Gaikwad leads the team with both experienced players and new talents. Every match shows their hard work and determination to win. CSK has a strong team and great coaches guiding them. They approach each game with confidence, aiming to win the IPL 2024 title. Fans are excited to watch CSK play. The team’s journey in IPL 2024 is not just about winning but also inspiring millions of fans. As the season goes on, CSK’s matches promise to be thrilling. They’re determined to succeed and make their fans proud.

Fans would surely love to know the complete CSK Schedule IPL 2024. The Indian premier league has millions of fans all around the world. It is fair where famous cricket players from 13 cricket playing nations come together to play in 10 different teams so that they can win the IPL cup. CSK this year was going to be led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni , however yesterday on the first match of the IPL 2024 , Dhoni stepped down and gave captaincy of CSK to young Ruturaj Gaikwad. CSK defeated RCB by 6 wickets and showed why they are the five times IPL champion. Below is the complete schedule of the CSK for IPL 2024. 


CSK Schedule IPL 2024:-

1 CSK vs RCB Chennai Mar-22 8:00 PM
7 CSK vs GT Chennai Mar-26 7:30 PM
13 DC vs CSK Visakhapatnam Mar-31 7:30 PM
18 SRH vs CSK Hyderabad Apr-05 7:30 PM
22 CSK vs KKR Chennai Apr-08 7:30 PM
29 MI vs CSK Mumbai Apr-14 7:30 PM
34 LSG vs CSK Lucknow Apr-19 7:30 PM
39 CSK vs LSG Chennai Apr-23 7:30 PM
46 CSK vs SRH Chennai Apr-28 7:30 PM
49 CSK vs PBKS Chennai May-01 7:30 PM
53 PBKS vs CSK Dharamsala May-05 7:30 PM
59 GT vs CSK Ahmedabad May-10 7:30 PM
61 CSK vs RR Chennai May-12 3:30 PM
68 RCB vs CSK Bengaluru May-18 7:30 PM



CSK IPL 2024 Squad:-

Ruturaj Gaikwad (captain), Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dubey, Rajvardhan Hangarkar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Mandal, Mukesh Chaudhary, Ajinkya Rahane, Sheikh Rashid, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Mahish Tikshina, Rachin Ravindra, Shardul Thakur, Daryl Mitchell, Sameer Rizvi, Mustafizur Rahman, Avnish Rao Aravali.


Leave a Comment

Floating Icons