Bangalore Central Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results: Bangalore Constituency Results and Analysis

Bangalore Central Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results: Bangalore Constituency Results and Analysis

In this article, we will be discussing the 2024 Lok Sabha result of Bangalore Central. The Bangalore Central Constituency does not have any reserved seats for the SC or ST candidates. The 2024 Lok Sabha election results are now finally declared by the Election Commission of India. ___________________________ party has won this time in Bangalore central. It is one of the twenty-eight constituencies of the state of Karnataka. The Bharatiya Janata Party, the Indian National Congress, and the Republican Party Of India (RPI) are some of the parties in Bangalore Central contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2024, against each other. It has eight Vidhan Sabha segments in it. As per the data released by the election commission in India, the total voter turnout in the Bangalore Central Constituency Lok Sabha election is _________. The elections took place on 26th April  2024, which was the second phase of the 2024 Lok Sabha Election


Poll event Phase
Notification Date 28 March 12 April
Last Date for filing nomination 4 April 19 April
Scrutiny of nomination 5 April 20 April
Last Date for withdrawal of nomination 8 April 22 April
Date of poll 26 April 7 May
Date of counting of votes/Result 4 June 2024
No. of constituencies 14 14



Bangalore Central Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results

Election Result Table

Bangalore Central Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results
Candidate Name Party Affiliation Total Votes Percentage of Votes (%) Result
C. Mohan Bharatiya Janata Party
Mansoor Ali Khan Indian National Congress
Whitefield Murugesh C Republican Party of India



Bangalore Central 2024 Lok Sabha result

The results for the year 2024 Lok Sabha Election of Bangalore Central are finally out now. Let us now focus on the numbers and the names in this election market for which we have been waiting long. The _______________ party won ________ seat for this constituency with ____________ votes. The ______________ party could not make it this time with ______________ votes. However, they will be providing high competition next time with better strategies and plans of action.

Major parties in Bangalore Central

The  major parties in Bangalore Central Constituency are :


The Bharatiya Janata Party : The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)  is one of the significant political parties in India. BJP is known for its nationalist ideology and faith in Hindutva culture. They emphasize the Hindu identity. It was founded in the year 1980, on 6th April. The party gained popularity eventually and now in 2024 is one of the largest political parties in India. BJP promoted economic reforms, social conservatism, and a strong position on national security. under the guidance of Narendra Modi, the party has excelled at the national level. the party’s policies and strategies left many other politicians awestruck. 

The Indian National Congress : The Indian National Congress (INC) is one of the momentous political groups in India. It was founded in the pre-independence era. INC forms a major part of Indian history and the freedom struggle of India. Under the guidance of the great leaders Mahatma Gandhi, and Jawaharlal Nehru, The Indian National Congress took shape. The Indian National Congress believed in equal rights for everyone, and secularism, as well as looked after the employment opportunities of the people. Even though the party faced many challenges, still they continued to work for the well-being of the people and the prosperity of the country.

The Republican Party of India : It is also known as the republican Party or Republican. It was founded in 1957. It has its source in the Scheduled castes Federation which was guided by B. R. Ambedkar. 



Bangalore Central Lok Sabha Constituency candidates

  1. C. Mohan is contesting on behalf of the Bharatiya Janata Party. P. C. Mohan presently is a member of the Parliamentary Committees on External Affairs and Urban Development. He has been serving the nation by being in the Bharatiya Janata party for more than 20 years. He was also the Treasurer for the party along with being the President of the state’s OBC wing. His major contribution towards the development of the state was the expansion of the metro rail in Bengaluru as well as enhancing the transportation issues.
  2. Mansoor Ali Khan is contesting under the ticket of the Indian National Congress.
  3. Whitefield Murugesh C is contesting under the ticket of the Republican Party of India.


Bangalore Central 2019 Lok Sabha election result

In the year 2019, the Bharatiya Janata party won, with P. C. Mohan, being their representative. He defeated Rizwan Arshad of The Indian National Congress and earned 602,853 votes out of 11,97,687 turnout, which is 50.35%. The Bharatiya Janata Party has been winning in the central Bangalore Constituency since 2009 under P. C. Mohan. 



As the election results are out, the __________________ party is going to form the government in India as they have got ____________ number of seats. The Lok Sabha election 2024 is in its last phase, with only the oath-taking ceremony being left.


However, these were the results of the Bangalore Central  Lok Sabha election in 2024.

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons