Karnataka Election Results 2024 LIVE Updates: BJP Leads, Tejaswi Surya Maintains Strong Run

The Karnataka Election Results 2024 are eagerly awaited as the state braces for the outcome of a high-stakes electoral battle. With 28 Lok Sabha seats up for grabs, the political landscape is charged with anticipation. The contest between major parties, particularly the BJP and Congress, has drawn significant attention, with the fate of prominent leaders hanging in the balance. As the counting of votes commences, all eyes are on Karnataka to see which party will emerge victorious and shape the state’s political trajectory.


Karnataka Election Results 2024 LIVE Updates

04 Jun 2024, 01:33:12 PM IST

Chamarajanagar Lok Sabha election:


Sunil Bose of Congress by 75,000 votes In Chamarajanagar, Sunil Bose of Congress is leading over Balaraj S by a margin of 75,000 votes. The counting is underway.

04 Jun 2024, 01:30:50 PM IST

Uttara Kannada Lok Sabha election

: BJP’s Vishweshwar Kageri leading BJP’s Vishweshwar Kageri is leading in Uttara Kannada. Kageri has secured 692,891 votes while Anjali Nimbalkar trails with 393,252 votes. Counting is ongoing.


04 Jun 2024, 01:22:00 PM IST

Belgaum Lok Sabha election:

Jagadish Shettar leading, Hebbalkar trailing BJP’s Jagadish Shettar leads in Belgaum over MRINAL R HEBBALKAR of the Congress. Shettar has secured 355,369 votes, while Hebbalkar has won 293,134 votes.

04 Jun 2024, 12:48:24 PM IST


Check constituency-wise winners list here

Tejaswi Surya, HD Kumaraswamy lead on their Lok Sabha seats in Karnataka. Prajwal Revanna trails by a margin of 3,000 votes from Hassan. For the full list of winners and losers in Karnataka Election Results 2024, click the link.

04 Jun 2024, 11:42:45 AM IST

Tejashwi Surya continues leads in Bangalore South In Bengaluru South, BJP candidate Tejaswi Surya leads with 130,502 votes, a margin of 69,365 votes over Congress candidate Soumya Reddy, who trails with 61,137 votes.


04 Jun 2024, 11:16:46 AM IST

Despite sexual assault case, Prajwal Revanna smashes charts Prajwal Revanna leads in Hassan constituency despite facing sexual assault allegations and suspension from JD(S).

04 Jun 2024, 11:09:47 AM IST

Early trends:


Congress wrapped up in seven seats, BJP crosses half-way mark BJP leads on 17 Lok Sabha seats, crossing the halfway mark, while Congress is trailing on seven seats, in line with exit poll predictions.

04 Jun 2024, 10:46:48 AM IST

Check how top contenders are doing Prajwal Revanna, HD Kumaraswamy, Pralhad Joshi, and others leading in their respective constituencies. For detailed updates on top contenders, refer to the list.

04 Jun 2024, 10:37:20 AM IST


Current trends as per ECI: Prajwal Revanna leading, Pralhad Joshi leading Hassan MP Prajwal Revanna, despite facing allegations, leads. JD(S) leader HD Kumaraswamy and Union Minister Pralhad Joshi (BJP) are also ahead in Mandya and Dharwad segments.

04 Jun 2024, 10:21:21 AM IST

BJP leading on 17 seats, INC on 8 Lok Sabha seats in Karnataka BJP leads on 17 seats, surpassing the halfway mark, while Congress leads on 8 seats. JD(S) trails with 3 seats.

04 Jun 2024, 10:00:41 AM IST


Prajwal Revanna is trailing in Hassan Former prime minister HD Deve Gowda’s grandson, Prajwal Revanna, is trailing in Hassan amid a political storm over the sex videos case involving him.

04 Jun 2024, 09:47:45 AM IST

Latest updates from Hassan, Mandya, Bangalore Rural, Bangalore South Updates on vote counting in key constituencies: Bangalore Rural, Hassan, and Bangalore South.

04 Jun 2024, 09:25:01 AM IST


BJP has now crossed half-way mark, leading on 15 seats BJP leads on 15 seats, nearing the majority mark, while Congress leads on eight seats. JD(S) trails with three seats.

04 Jun 2024, 09:03:02 AM IST

DK Suresh leading in Bangalore Rural Congress leader DK Suresh leads in Bangalore Rural, contesting against CN Manjunath of BJP.

04 Jun 2024, 08:59:06 AM IST


What happened in 2019 elections? In the 2019 general elections, BJP secured 25 out of 28 seats in Karnataka, while Congress and JD(S) each won one seat.

04 Jun 2024, 08:52:42 AM IST

Congress-BJP neck-and-neck on 6 seats each Tight contest in Karnataka as BJP and Congress lead on six seats each.

04 Jun 2024, 08:34:32 AM IST


Prajwal Revanna leading in Hassan, Kumaraswamy leading in Mandya Early trends show Kumaraswamy leading in Mandya while Prajwal Revanna leads in Hassan.

04 Jun 2024, 08:20:52 AM IST

Congress leads in Shimoga Congress leads in Shimoga constituency where BJP’s BY Raghavendra trails.

04 Jun 2024, 08:18:43 AM IST


Congress begins with leads, BJP trailing Initial trends show Congress leading on some seats while BJP trails.

04 Jun 2024, 08:06:34 AM IST

Postal ballots to be counted first Counting of votes begins with postal ballots; EVM votes to follow after 30 minutes.

04 Jun 2024, 07:59:58 AM IST


Vote counting begins across 28 Lok Sabha seats Counting of votes underway across Karnataka’s 28 Lok Sabha seats.

04 Jun 2024, 07:45:13 AM IST

Vote counting to begin shortly Counting of votes for Karnataka Lok Sabha Election 2024 to begin shortly.

04 Jun 2024, 07:38:28 AM IST


Y20 India to update LIVE on Lok Sabha election 2024 results Y20 India provides real-time updates on Lok Sabha election 2024 results.

04 Jun 2024, 07:25:04 AM IST

Insight into the Prahwal Revanna case SIT conducts searches in connection with the case; Prajwal Revanna accused of sexual assault.

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons