Andaman Nicobar Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result

Andaman Nicobar constituency

2024 Andaman Nicobar Lok Sabha Election Result 


Andaman Nicobar’s 2024 general election was held last month, April 19th.


Who will be reaping the consequences of fighting hard among the fighters? As reported, this was a very challenging campaign but that is already something expected with the power of media growing rapidly and immensely and people’s say gets more exposure and heard than ever. Yesterday’s unfulfilled promises will eventually be justified by conducting this general election every five years. Five years is a long time to manifest many promises.


Poll Event Phase
Notification Date  20th March 2024
The Last Date for filing a nomination 27th March 2024
Scrutiny of nomination  28th March 2024
Last date for withdrawal of nomination 30th March 2024
Date of Poll  19th June 2024
Date of counting votes/result 4th June 2024
No. Of constituencies 1


Candidates running for the 2024, Lok Sabha Election



                Name                   Party                 Votes
Kuldeep Rai Sharma (INDIA) INC
Bishnu Pada Ray (NDA) BJP
K.J.B Selvaraj AIADMK
Arun Kumar Mallik BSP
D. Ayyapan CPI (M)


Result of Andaman & Nicobar Islands Lok Sabha Election, 2024



The union territory consists of one constituency, and the result has been declared. Let us glimpse the Lok Sabha Election result for 2024, Andaman & Nicobar.

Wait is finally over, and the winning candidate is,……………………. Holding ticket of … party

Did the voters see this coming?? 

[Name] managed to meet the light at the end of electoral tunnel by gaining … votes defeating [name] of [name] party by…



The 2019 result Of Andaman & Nicobar Islands Lok Sabha Election


The situation of the 2019, Lok Sabha Election conducted in Andaman Nicobar Islands, a total number of 15 candidates took part in running for the election resulting in a poll percentage of about 65.12% were about 38,471 voters participated in giving their valuable votes to their favored candidates. Congress Candidate, Kuldeep Rai Sharma got hold of 95,308 votes surpassing the first runner up, Vishal Jolly, BJP candidate by 1407 votes



What do you think about the result? Let us trust the process and give the deserving chance to … who have managed to secure the highest number of votes despite the intensity of the challenges and resume the making of better development, let us collectively participate in taking a role of the making a better nation with the chosen candidate..

Leave a Comment

Floating Icons